Management Committee

Ton Emans
Chairman of LDPE Films Working Group

Vice Presidents


Casper van den Dungen

Vice-President, Chairman of the PET Working Group
SIG GmbH, branch Poly Recycling

Christian-Yves Crepet

Vice-President, Chairman of the HDPE Working Group,
Vice-Chairman of the PET Working Group
SOREPLA Industrie
Sebastien Petithuguenin
Vice-President, Chairman of the PVC Working Group

Board Members:
Jim Armstrong
JFC Plastics
Roger Baynham
Hans-Juergen Berenbruch
Politex S.a.s. di Freudenberg Politex Srl
David Eslava
Eslavas Plasticos
Werner Kruschitz
Paolo Glerean
Ivan Ivanovics
Mikrolin Hungary Ltd.
Michael Scriba
mtm plastics GmbH
Rune Thoralfsson
Norfolier GreenTec AS
  Willi Zender
Papier- Mettler

Honorary President:
Bernard Merkx


Latest news

Organisers of the Plastics Recycling Show Europe exhibition and conference have announced that the event will move to the new venue of the RAI Amsterdam in The Netherlands and be held on the 29-30 March 2017.

Europe‘s metals, steel, paper, and plastics recyclers industries are united in calling for a harmonised method to measure recycling rates at input into the 'final recycling process', so as to promote material recovery and thus quality recycling. We support the European Commission and European Parliament proposals on this subject.